Learning Experience

Learning experience is a unique pedagogy focused on the employee experience

The employee is plunged into the heart of a community composed of trainers, peers, managers, coaches, and inspiring leaders. This offers an opportunity to learn in the heart of a community, experiment with various learning tools, receive support at key times of one’s career, and live a unique experience as a human.

01

Learn

Each person gleans precious tips and takes advantage of the perspectives of people with diverse personalities. The community is connected via exchange platforms such as Teams, Workday, and Workplace by Facebook. The community uses these platforms to follow the news feed and constantly communicate.

02

Experience

The variety of training methods multiplies the effectiveness of the journeys: video learning, virtual class workshops, retail tours, in-person learning, business cases, and kickoffs .... Employees enjoy learning, and this heightened interest creates commitment.

03

Accompany

Managers play an essential role in transferring skills to ‘the floor’. They receive training in skills development methods, and can thus intervene at any point in the journey, reinforce messages, and support the teams.

04

Personalize

In an environment in which the codes of the brand have a strong presence, each person must be able to identify his or her contribution to the company’s success. Employees thus identify their strong points via personality tests, take stock of their techniques, and have a better grasp of their relationship with the brand.

Our experiential places

🇫🇷 Paris, France
🇺🇸 New-York, United States of America
🇸🇬 Singapore, Republic of Singapore
🇨🇮 Abidjan, Ivory Coast

Témoignages

Nos stagiaires sont nos meilleurs ambassadeurs.
Laura - Area Manager (household goods)

In just a few days, I learned the best methods to direct a region, prioritize my visits, remotely manage, and develop my leadership. I was lucky to be coached during visits. I didn’t know that the profession of area manager was something you can learn.

Marcel - Store Manager (Horology)

The trainers and tools offered were a real asset. You can’t just become a manager overnight. The training was able to address the issues we encounter on the floor every day. I really do think that this training has been enriching for me as a manager. I believe my staff have noticed the difference!

Martin - IT Manager (luxury group)

When you have a position at the group level, you don’t necessarily think of receiving training in the presence of retail teams. I went through an online journey with people from very diverse universes and brands. I was able to develop my management, while exploring the professions of stores that initially seemed to be very different from mine.

Emma - Sales Associate (lingerie)

My company offered me the opportunity to embark on a path to become a manager. During one year, I followed the training modules with a group of 12 sales associates. I came out of it with a ‘Bac+2’ diploma (certifying 2 years of higher education). Prior to this, I only had a ‘Bac’ high school diploma. That year was incredible!

Learning Experience

La learning expérience est une pédagogie unique centrée sur l'expérience collaborateur

Le collaborateur est immergé au coeur d'une communauté composée de formateurs, pairs, managers, coachs et leaders inspirants. Elle offre l’opportunité d’apprendre au cœur d’une communauté, d’expérimenter des dispositifs d’apprentissage variés, d’être accompagné aux moments clés de sa carrière et de vivre une expérience humaine unique.

01

Apprendre

Chacun récolte des tips précieux et profite d’éclairages venant de personnalités très différentes. La communauté est reliée via des plateformes d’échanges telles que teams, workday, facebook workplace, suit le fil d’actualités et peut communiquer en permanence.

02

Expérimenter

La variété des apprentissages décuple l’efficacité des parcours : vidéo learning, ateliers en classes virtuelles, retail tour, présentiel, business cases, kick off… Les collaborateurs prennent plaisir à apprendre et l’engouement crée l’engagement.

03

Accompagner

Les managers jouent un rôle essentiel lors du transfert des compétences « sur le terrain ». Ils sont formés aux méthodes de développement des compétences et peuvent ainsi intervenir à tout moment des parcours, appuyer les messages et soutenir les équipes.

04

Personnaliser

Dans un environnement fortement marqué par les codes de la marque, chacun doit pouvoir identifier quelle est sa contribution au succès de l’entreprise. Ainsi, les collaborateurs identifient leurs points forts grâce aux tests de personnalité, font un point sur leurs techniques et cernent mieux leur rapport à la marque.

Nos lieux d'expérience

🇫🇷 Paris, France
🇺🇸 NEW-YORK, ÉTATS-UNIS AMÉRIQUE
🇸🇬 Singapour, République de Singapour
🇨🇮 Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire

Témoignages

Nos stagiaires sont nos meilleurs ambassadeurs.
Laura - Responsable régionale (univers de la maison)

En quelques jours, j’ai appris les meilleurs méthodes pour diriger une région, prioriser mes visites, manager à distance et développer mon leadership. J’ai eu la chance d’être coachée lors de visites et je ne savais pas que le métier de DR pouvait s’apprendre.

Marcel - Manager de boutique (Horlogerie)

Les formateurs et les outils proposés apportent un vrai plus. Être manager, ça ne s'improvise pas. La formation répond bien aux problématiques qu'on rencontre sur le terrain au quotidien. Je pense m'être vraiment enrichi en tant que manager. Et je pense que mes collaborateurs l'ont bien vu !

Martin - IT manager (Groupe de Luxe)

Quand on a un poste au niveau groupe, on ne pense pas forcément à se former en présence d’équipes retail. J’ai suivi un parcours en distanciel avec des personnes venant d’univers très différents et de marques différentes. J’ai pu développer mon management tout en découvrant les métiers des boutiques qui me semblaient au départ très éloignées.

Emma - Vendeuse en boutique (lingerie)

Mon entreprise m'a offert la chance de suivre un parcours de futur manager. Pendant un an, j'ai suivi des modules de formation avec un groupe de 12 vendeurs. J'ai au final décroché un diplôme Bac+2, moi qui n'avait que le Bac. J'ai passé une année inoubliable !